Webinar: What After School and Summer Providers Can Do to Help Students

Learn what schools are looking for from their partners in after school & summer

When: Tuesday, May 19 @ 12:30pm ET / 11:30am CT / 10:30am MT / 9:30am PT

Register for the Webinar

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

What’s in the Webinar

  • Discussion on how to support schools with more student programming hours during the summer and afterschool
  • Lessons that we’re hearing from schools on what they need
  • Preparation for scaffolded curriculum that helps your students excel

Register for the Webinar

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.