March Reading Madness

Webinars are Tuesdays at 8am Pacific/11am Eastern, 2:30pm Pacific/5:30pm Eastern. Webinars open 5 minutes before start time.

Get ready for March Reading Madness!

We’re so excited for BookNook 3.0 – we wanted to encourage you and your students to use it. We are now launching our first ever reading contest! There’s two ways to participate and we’ll have two winners, which gives each BookNook site a better chance to win books for students.

Prize: Books for your students to enjoy!

Winning Categories

Category One

Most Completed Sessions in March

One school will win for completing the most sessions in the month of March. These must be completed sessions (all the way to the trophies at the end). Each student involved will be invited to the party!

Category Two

Most Completed Sessions Per Student in March

One school will win for having the most sessions per student in the month of March. These must be completed sessions (all the way to the trophies at the end). Each student involved will be invited to the party!

And yes, you can win both!

How do you get started? Keep using BookNook!

Strategies to increase usage:

  • Enroll more students in BookNook and have them join groups (now up to 6 students!)
  • Increase the number of students per session
  • Increase sessions per week to 3

And more!

We want you to succeed, so we’re going to have webinars every Tuesday in March at 8am (Pacific)/11am (Eastern) and 2:30pm (Pacific)/5:30pm (Eastern).

*webinar will be open 5 minutes before each start time (it will be the same link each time).

Times are on Tuesdays:

  • 8am (Pacific) / 9am (Mountain) / 10am (Central) / 11am (Eastern)
  • 2:30pm (Pacific) / 3:30pm (Mountain) / 4:30pm (Central) / 5:30pm (Eastern)

We’re excited to see you there!